100% Money-Back Guarantee & 24 Emergency Service

zhilische-vlz.ru Company Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Anthony M
Humble, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Nov 22nd, 2016
Oscar was great. He came in, after listening to what I told him was the issue, said that he could fix it. His customer service was excellent in that he took the time to provide details as to how to prevent the issue from reoccurring and showing us the cause of the issue. He was thorough and efficient.
Kenneth L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 19th, 2016
I really enjoyed my experience with zhilische-vlz.ru Company. They were the only ones to follow up with me to ensure if I was interested and also provided me a special that I could take advantage of. Oscar, the service professional, was very patient, personable, professional and honest. I appreciate the time he spent to ensure my questions were answered. I felt at ease with him and didn't feel like he was rushing. He built a really good rapport with me as well. He called before arriving at the house and he went over everything on the invoice with me. He didn't try to sell me on things I didn't need, but did provide information on different items that may interest me or that I should be aware of. I will be calling on them again for my AC/Heating needs and will be referring others to them. I advise you to do the same.
Heather P.
4 Stars
Nov 18th, 2016
I recently had Michael J. come out to my home and he was very nice and informative. I hope to use this company for future work
Anne W.
5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2016
We haven't received our quote. We have not had you do any work for us yet. How the work & price goes will determine our recommendation. We have received these survey e-mails very promptly after your people come by. We did not get our quote after the first visit. We have been told we will get a quote after our 2nd visit.
Stephanie D.
5 Stars
Nov 5th, 2016
Jason is a friendly and informed employee - I have every confidence in him, his explanations his recommendations. Loving my new "air" at home!
Jennifer L.
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2016
ORtis,was very helpful he take his time n explain the problem we need more technicas,like Otis on the job .I request to have him back if I need any services or work done to my unit...
David K.
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2016
Great service technician
Criss R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 24th, 2016
My experience was outstanding my technician was knowledgeable professional and efficient only offered me services that were needed and recommended some I chose to accept and others I decline My overall experience is one that I enjoy thoroughly thank you Greg Jones for an outstanding job
Gerald H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 10th, 2016
Oscar inspected my systems and found no freon leaks. He was thorough, as usual, and friendly as always.

Roger made a detailed inspection of my systems to determine what I would need to do to transition to beyond R-22 coolant. He then gave me the best briefing on air conditioning that I've ever heard. Now I know my options. Replace one system. Possible upgrade or replace the other. At this time I am considering my options. Thanks for your fine help.

Gerald J. Hickman
Cilinda M
Humble, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 27th, 2016
The service tech was very naligible and informative. He was the best that I have had from you. Did great care in telling me what needs to be done and what I can do to help my system

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>
zhilische-vlz.ru Company Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 189 customer reviews.