Indoor Comfort Solutions
that Save You Money
 

zhilische-vlz.ru Company Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Kathy O
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 20th, 2016
Greg J was dressed very professionally, neat in appearance, and worked efficiently. He called me ahead of time to let me know he was on his way and arrived and the quoted time. Upon arrival, he introduced himself and called me by name. He checked my A/C systems, explained the problem and how the repair would be handled. He also made other recommendations he thought would help improve my units. I have nothing but high praise for him.
Don R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 14th, 2016
Jim H did my service and did an exceptional job of explaining everything, showing me all the items he was working with, and discussing how to handle it in the future. I asked him about my dehumidifier and said it did not appear to be working correctly. He looked at it and found that whoever worked on the cable the last time had left it unplugged in the attic. I appreciate his help in solving that problem. I have recommended Your A/C to several of my friends.
Laura K
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 12th, 2016
Greg was punctual, polite, and thorough on inspection of my home AC. I appreciated his recommendations with no heavy pressure to purchase anything on the spot. He honored what service he was expected to provide at the time. Very appreciative of him and this company. I will be following up with them.
Michael V
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 10th, 2016
I have a service contract with zhilische-vlz.ru Company. The tech [Greg] came out; he was very polite and professional. He was thorough in the inspection of my A/C unit.
Erik B.
Spring, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Sep 7th, 2016
Greg was great and went above and beyond to get our AC working again.
Oscar B
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Aug 28th, 2016
Oscar O. The AC Tech thoroughly checked out My entire AC system and found out that My AC Unit wasn't in need of any Freon. But Oscar did mention that the drain needed to get cleared of any debris. Before Oscar started to Work on My AC unit I mentioned if it needs freon go ahead and add some and bill Me for the the Sevices. Oscar informs Me that My AC unit just needed to hose off the dust that collects in between the coils nothing else and it didn't take Oscar that long to complete this Job. I want to recognize Oscar O. for being Honest and loyal to His Profession. I like that keep up the good Work Oscar O. Thanks Again and also to zhilische-vlz.ru /HVAC.
david233b
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 21st, 2016
Great experience. Oscar was awesome and couldn't have been more friendly and professional. Will use again!
Chris H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 19th, 2016
We found out that our air conditioning unit had gone out on a Friday evening after hours in July. The team at zhilische-vlz.ru Service was phenomenal. The office consultant was knowledgeable and advised us into a short-term solution and they had a technician to us within an hour. The technician (Clint) did a wonderful job of trouble-shooting and fixing our problem. He also walked us through general maintenance for the unit. My wife and I were very worried what the bottom line price was going to be for an emergency after hours call but the bill was very reasonable.

Working with this company was a great experience and they have been added to my phone contacts for any needs we have in the future.
Mary G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 6th, 2016
We were extremely pleased with the service that was provided to us by zhilische-vlz.ru Company. Jim was our service technician and he is outstanding. He explains his process, is very conscientious about the quality of his work, and respectful of our home.
Tony W.
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2016
Company is great. We had a glitch in our system that was more than a little complicated, requiring what seemed like the entire team and manufacturer. Clint was a fantastic technician, thorough and very friendly and Erin did a wonderful job at the office. By the time it was fixed, they felt like family. We would definitely recommend Your Air to our family and friends and will use them in the future.

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >>
zhilische-vlz.ru Company Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 189 customer reviews.