100% Money-Back Guarantee & 24 Emergency Service

zhilische-vlz.ru Company Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Linda W.
Alvin, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jul 26th, 2016
Great company. We had a glitch in our system (over a holiday weekend of course) that took a while (and a number of people, including manufacturer) to figure out, at considerable gas expense to them as we are south of Houston. Clint is a fantastic repairman and Erin is wonderful heading up the office. My husband and I would recommend them to anyone.
Barbara R.
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jul 25th, 2016
"Your Air" Conditioning Company gets an A+ from us. After a VERY disappointing experience with the company we have used for many years, Your Air came out and diagnosed the problem right away. Our repairs took two full days and we only paid what we were quoted in the first place. No unpleasant surprises. The ladies in the office (Amber & Erin) were very professional and prompt in returning my calls. They weren't just "appointment setters". They spoke the A/C language. Oscar came out first and diagnosed the problem and gave us a quote and a couple of different options on what we could do. No pressure at all. He was so nice and clean-cut and professional. The actual repair work was performed by Clint, who did a great job and lived up to the company's professional standards. He worked for many hours ov er two days in 97 degree heat ! He was very polite and explained everything in a way we could understand as he progressed on the job. Greg helped Clint on the second day and he also deserves kudos for politeness, professionalism and hard work. We were so impressed with the entire experience, we purchased their Care Club Membership. It's a good deal and gives you two comprehensive check-ups per year, one for A/C and one for Heater. We like the idea of being pro-active and stay ahead of major problems again. We highly recommend this company. Thank you Clint (and the whole team) for a job well done !
Emerald V
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 23rd, 2016
Janet L.
5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2016
Your Air has always handled my twice yearly inspections since they picked up my contract from another company that went out of business. The staff is very courteous, friendly, and set up my appointments at the day and time I need them. My last technician, Mr. Jim Hobbs, was courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and took his time servicing my air conditioning system. He explained, with visuals, what concerns he had found with our system. He made very good suggestions to how we can "enhance" our system, and what we may be looking at in the near future and the cost. There was no pressure to purchase anything at this time.
C. W.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Jun 21st, 2016
First, I was very impressed when I called at 8:00 am to have someone to come out to check my ac due to it was not cooling and they were able to have someone out between 9:00-10:00 am!!! Then, My Service Pro, Jim, called to inform me that he would be there around 9:40 am! Jim was Awesome!! He was very polite, professional and knowledgeable about his craft! He did an incredible job sharing his knowledge and explaining what the problem was and how he could resolve it. He even shared photos and video of what he did to share with my husband! By 11:40 am, he had completely finished his job and I had a very cool house again!!
D. F.
5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Jun 20th, 2016
Very courteous and helpful. Though they were very busy, they made time for a service man to come out and unclog our A/C drain lines and drip pan. So grateful.
Lev V
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 19th, 2016
Over the last several months Your Air has improved quite a bit in it is on track for an excellent service company that customers will like to have business with. Way to go!
Christina M.
Pearland, TX
4 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jun 14th, 2016
zhilische-vlz.ru Company is my hero. The entire team is efficient, effective, punctual, professional and friendly. They certainly care for your needs when it comes to fixing your air or heating problem. They make suggestions of what needs to be done and they do not pressure you in doing or getting anything out of the ordinary. I have always wanted a WIFI temperature control device and Jim, my air guy, was really and willing to install it for me. The price and installation was a bit high, but I would have never gotten it if I had not asked or done it myself. I give Jim, Erin and Colleen an A in excellence. My family and I now sleep like a babies.
Leslie C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 30th, 2016
After spending a long hot Saturday in our house with no ac we got up on Sunday morning and noticed a pink and white AC Repair truck sitting in front of our neighbor's house. While we found it hard to believe there was an AC company that actually worked on Sundays we walked over and talked with the technician and asked if he could take a look at our air conditioning system. He said he would call the dispatcher to make sure it was ok and when he finished at our neighbors he came right over to the house, took a look at our old ac unit and was able to tell us exactly what was wrong with it. He even had the part he needed right on the truck! After putting the part on and checking everything else out he had our ac system up and running and cooling our house down. He was awesome and did a great job! We really appreciate the technician from zhilische-vlz.ru Company taking the time out of his Sunday to help us and fix our system. If you need a good air conditioning company you couldn't find a better one than Your Air, we got super service and a great price.
Taylor V
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 11th, 2016

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >>
zhilische-vlz.ru Company Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 189 customer reviews.