100% Money-Back Guarantee & 24 Emergency Service

zhilische-vlz.ru Company Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Terry D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 6th, 2016
Very Pleased with the service provided by Oscar from zhilische-vlz.ru Company. Prompt and courteous. His work was thorough. 2 of my three systems needed refrigerant. As an engineer I strongly believe in preventative maintenance and service - This service will extend the life of my units and improve the efficiency. I am quite pleased with the work performed. I decided to try Your Air based on a cold call I received from Amber who was also courteous and helpful. I plan to use Your Air for my future HVAC needs
Krystle H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 2nd, 2016
Jason R. was very nice, professional and courteous. He took time to answer my questions, explained to me different things about my system and didn't mind me looking at what he was doing. Highly recommend this company and Jason R
David C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 29th, 2016
As good as it can be. Rodney was especially professional, very capable in his duties, very courteous in his demeanor, very clear in his explanations of what was needed. He was timely and thorough in all he did. We would ask for Rodney on any service we may have need for in the future.
Monica J
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 24th, 2016
Jason R. was very friendly and helpful showed me step by step everything he was doing. Even though it was electric problem he stayed a few extra minutes just to allow my office to cool off. I will definitely recommend this company and Jason R. To anyone who is in need. Great customer service keep up the great work.
Maria Z
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 24th, 2016
Donna F.
5 Stars
Apr 22nd, 2016
Nasir is a quiet worker but he does a good job. He knows what he is doing and is very efficient. I am confident that I will not have any problems with either of my AC units (I have two) until their next check up in the fall. I highly recommend him.
John D
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 22nd, 2016
I have a maintenance agreement with the company and they are very good about scheduling my checkups for winter and summer. I had a problem I noticed on Tuesday afternoon around 4:30. I knew that it was late and called to get someone out on Wed. They scheduled me for Wed. afternoon. This was the week where we were having the floods in Houston, but Oscar came and fixed the problem in short order. He and I hit it off great the very first time he came and when he shows up, I tell him what is wrong and he goes about assessing the issue and fixes it. He knows where the thermostat is and the equipment, so I tell him to do his thing and get out of his way.
Jaime A.
5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2016
very good service
Ryan P
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 16th, 2016
Andrew arrived on time. He was very professional, first outlining what he would be doing. He inspected my two heating systems as thoroughly as they've ever been examined. He then carefully went over with me the maintenance that he recommended. I was very pleased.
Donna F.
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2016
Have been with Your Air for over a year. They do excellent work. Very knownledgeable about keeping both my heating and air conditioning systems in the best condition. I always feel confident that once they have service my system that I don't have to worry about it for 6 months until it's next check-up.

Page: << 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >>
zhilische-vlz.ru Company Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 189 customer reviews.