Indoor Comfort Solutions
that Save You Money
 

zhilische-vlz.ru Company Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Lynne B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 24th, 2016
Your Air took over my contract when another company went out of business. Their staff is very knowledgeable and takes their time in repairing the units. They check everything upstairs in attic, outside, and thermostats. They just don't find one problem, fix it and leave so you have to call them back. Their staff is also very friendly and courteous and clean up after themselves.
Tracy R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 22nd, 2016
Great job in getting everything in working order. Fast service as well.
Anthony W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 19th, 2016
As an employee of zhilische-vlz.ru co., I can certainly say I am proud to say I work here. I have been more than impressed with the way things are handled, the customer satisfaction, and great rates with service. This is the type of company that is more than happy to help anyone in need of AC service. Making sure everyone is taken care of in a timely manor. No complaints here
Donna
Katy, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Nearby Now
Mar 5th, 2016
Oscar does a thorough job of inspecting everything and fixing anything that is not operating at 100%. Repair prices are a little expensive but it is reassuring to know that it is being fixed correctly and that I shouldn't have any problems in the future. In the past, I've had other companies that didn't know what they were doing and would have to call them back a month or two after an inspection to repair something that they should have spotted the first time they were out to visit.
Brian
Katy, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Nearby Now
Feb 28th, 2016
Only minor wiring issue but technician found it fast and cooling restored in less than 30 mins of arriving.
Shannon B
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 26th, 2016
My service pro was excellent; very professional. Gave me recommendations on what needs to be done without pressure. I would recommend Josh to anyone as a service pro.
Andrew N
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 26th, 2016
I am posting this review on behalf of my Aunt. Her name is Odelia Andrews and she wanted to say she was very pleased with the service she received from Rodney.
Henry G.
5 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2016
We took advantage of you check up special. Josh came out and did a great job.. We were very satisfied. We felt he made good recommendations.
David
Woodlands, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Nearby Now
Feb 17th, 2016
Fast but quite expensive
Janet R
Galveston, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 12th, 2016
First, I will begin with their customer service. With each call that I have had to make, they are professional, polite, and schedules someone to check out our ac/heater in a very timely manner. The technicians always arrive on time and are also very professional, polite, neatly dressed and answers all questions. If a problem is found, they make suggestions as to what could be done now or at a later date. I know repairing almost anything on an ac/heater is expensive, and I have found their pricing appropriate.

Page: << 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >>
zhilische-vlz.ru Company Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 189 customer reviews.